Listen Live on

On Air

Joe Boxer
Dan Tyminski
Dan Tyminski
Carry Me Across the Mountain

Original Release Date:  June 27, 2000

Track Listing
  • 1. Carry Me Across the Mountain
  • 2. Stuck in the Middle of Nowhere
  • 3. I Dreamed of an Old Love Affair
  • 4. Greens Fees
  • 5. Think About You Every Day
  • 6. Praise the Lord
  • 7. Tiny Broken Heart
  • 8. Please Dear Mommy
  • 9. Be Assured
  • 10. Faith Is a Mystery
  • 11. Sunny Side of the Mountain
  • Jerry Douglas: Dobro
  • Alison Krauss: Fiddle, Vocals (Background), Tenor (Vocal)
  • Tony Rice: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Guitar (Rhythm)
  • Debbie Austin: Production Coordination
  • Tim Austin: Producer, Engineer, Mixing
  • Barry Bales: Bass, Vocals (Background), Baritone (Vocal)
  • Ron Block: Banjo
  • Ronnie Bowman: Vocals, Vocals (Background), Baritone (Vocal)
  • Jim Mills: Banjo
  • Gary Paczosa: Engineer, Overdubs
  • Doug Sax: Mastering
  • Adam Steffey: Mandolin
  • Dan Tyminski: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Mandolin, Composer, Conga, Guitar (Rhythm), Vocals, Vocals (Background), Producer, Engineer, Baritone (Vocal), Tenor (Vocal), Overdubs, Shaker, Mixing, Vocal Harmony
  • Bil VornDick: Engineer, Overdubs
  • Aubrey Haynie: Fiddle
  • Tim Massey: Composer
  • Richard Boyd: Photography
  • Steve Gulley: Vocals (Background), Tenor (Vocal)
  • Jon Weisberger: Liner Notes
  • Dwight McCall: Vocals (Background), Tenor (Vocal)
  • Ron Stewart: Banjo, Fiddle
  • Beth Thomas: Art Direction, Design
Share Email Bookmark